The US producer of the price index is coming




August price index to the next

The economic calendar is the light of today’s North American traders, but there are some notable events.

The first is at 8:30 am ET (12:30 GMT) when the August production price index numbers came out. The consensus is expected to rise by 2.5% overall and 2.1% y / y climb in the core.

Will it move the markets? Probably not. For all, the emphasis on inflation, the PPI data is full of noise. If anything, expect a little US dollar, strength and momentum, if it’s a bit on the strong side.

At the same time as the US version, Canadian house of Teranet price data is due. We will be on the lookout to see how much Toronto seems. Moody’s released a report this week saying that Canadians should expect a 5-year flat-down price with the exception of Toronto, where they believe they will be up 7% per year.

American weekly crude oil stocks are sure to be skewed by Harvey once again. This makes them very difficult for trade. They are at 10:30 am ET (1430 GMT).

What could be the surprise of the market mover, the day is the 30-year T-bounce sale at 1 pm ET (1700 GMT).

Without great pilots away, beware of politics and China titles, as they could steal the show. Trump is already tweeting about tax reform.

Create your survey with SurveyMonkey



Добавить комментарий

60